asebocartoon.blogg.se

Pinnacle studio 9 transitions
Pinnacle studio 9 transitions











pinnacle studio 9 transitions
  1. #PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS FOR FREE#
  2. #PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS HOW TO#
  3. #PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS MOVIE#
  4. #PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS MANUAL#

You would think that Pinnacle could work with us for free to make their product better. All these problems make it difficult to work on projects without excessive testing of scenes and many, multiple renders.

pinnacle studio 9 transitions

#PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS MOVIE#

Another problem I had was that no matter how much editing and changing scenes I tried, I could not create a "movie" longer than about 25 minutes without rendering freezing, and had to create the movie in 2 parts, on 2 DVDs. Last year I had a similar problem but was able to extract the "bad", edited area, and replace it with another. Obviously it would be much better for me to continue with Pinnacle, but I'm concerned about the stability. PD4 has only 2 other audio tracks, as well.

#PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS HOW TO#

The main thing I noticed are that the captured Video and Audio seem to be tied together so I cannot, currently, extract the audio or paste it to a another scene or a slowed down scene (PD4 lets me "stretch the sound or mute it, only), and I do not know how to do transitions across a group of scenes. It's similar to Pinnacle, perhaps more GUI oriented. I just purchased PowerDirector 4 (the download version), and spent yesterday becoming familiar with it. I, too, capture, edit, then try to save to DVD, but get the aforementioned error. To cp1966, I'm rendering AN edited AVI file, not rendering TO an AVI file. I'm glad that someone's following this thread, and my thanks to all that replay. You should not be doing anything else on the computer while it is rendering. Try to leave it alone for a few hours and see what happens. Also, even though it seems that it has stopped rendering, have you let it try to do it overnight? It does take 2-3 hours for a 60 minute movie.

pinnacle studio 9 transitions

How much is still available, and how big is the file you are trying to burn onto a disc. Ray, I believe you said you had a 100 gig HD. Personally, its hard to follow when a sentence goes on and on and on and on. Regarding his post, its 12 lines long, and the first 10 is one sentence.

#PINNACLE STUDIO 9 TRANSITIONS MANUAL#

I am pretty sure the manual suggests a seperate HD, and if you read the posts on the Pinnacle Forum site, most people do. Rendering requires up to about 15 gigs I believe.I dont know if that is why, but it could be. If he only has 15 gigs left, and his file is big, it is trying to use all of the remaining space that is left, it will cause problems. Studio requires a lot of HD space for rendering. He doesnt say how much space is left on his drive. Sorry Allen, but that "could" be a cause. I have a big problem with pinnacle studio 9 plus when I try to render, I captured everything right with the maximum quality on DV and well, that is not the problem, I can capture very well from my camcorder, edit very well, add efects, text, voice, music, etc, no problem at all, but when I go to the part 3 to render, it finish the process, I have tried to do on mpeg and disc and it does not matter if I select to burn directly to DVD -r or to save to the hard disk, the same problem, it stops suddenly without finish the entire process, but it does not crash or the software stop responding, no, the program is fine and the computer does not crash, just it does not keep saving or working the hard drive anymore and then I have to press cancel and If try to start again the process, the same thing, I do not know what is the problem with this, I am running a notebok with amd athlon 64 3.7 GHZ, a hard disk of 100 gb 4200 rpm ( I do not think that this is the problem ) a good vieo card aty radeon 圆00 128, 1024 RAM, so I am fine with my hardware, windows xp pro xp2 all latest patches installed, I installed the last patch for pinnacle studio 9 plus that was the 9.4.3 so I do not know what is the problem, any hint, help, experience that you have had with the same problem ? I still wanto to try to figure out what is the problem and I would like to use this program because I want to add those transitions effects that it has I do not know what can you advise me or someone who have had the same problem













Pinnacle studio 9 transitions